YOUR COVID-19 RESOURCE CENTER

This page is designed as a resource center for our clients and community members who are facing unprecedented hardships during these challenging times. This page will be updated with additional information and updates as we're made aware of them. If you're interested in sharing a resource from your organization, or know of one we should add to our list, please contact our AmeriCorps VISTA, Eric, by emailing Eric@HPCCapeCod.org.

CASE MANAGERS

If you have worked with a member of our Case Management Team before, please find their contact information below. They are available during regular office hours, 9AM-4PM, to help connect you to the resources and services for your individual situation. If you have not yet worked with an HPC Case Manager, please call our main line at (508) 255-9667 and we will connect you with one.

Maggi Flanagan

Program Director

 

(774) 801-9505

Maggi@HPCCapeCod.org

Maureen Linehan

Senior Case Manager

 

(774) 801-9501

Maureen@HPCCapeCod.org

Alex Juchniewich

Provincetown Community Support Liaison

 

(508) 237-7042

Alex@HPCCapeCod.org

Ella Lynch

Case Manager

 

(774) 801-9479

Ella@HPCCapeCod.org

Mackenzie Perry

Case Manager

 

(774) 801-9502

Mackenzie@HPCCapeCod.org

DOCUMENTS

LINKS

Our case managers are available for phone and email consultations,

9am - 4pm, monday - friday.

CONTACT US

VISIT OR WRITE

CALL, EMAIL OR TEXT

SUBSCRIBE

Street Address:

14 Old Tote Road

Orleans, MA 02653

Mailing Address:

Homeless Prevention Council

PO Box 828

Orleans, MA 02653

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri 

9 AM - 4 PM,

 

Additional evening hours available by appointment

508-255-9667

HOMELESS YOUTH OUTREACH

Join our email list

CONNECT​ WITH US

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 Homeless Prevention Council
 

Homeless Prevention Council is a 501(c)3 nonprofit agency. Federal Tax ID number 04-3104858.